Clusters of Astrological People and Events

zodiac

Have you noticed that life sometimes seems to sort itself into patterns without you consciously orchestrating it?

I have noticed at certain times that I seem to attract or have around me clusters of different people with the same star sign. It is not like I went out and said to myself, right I am now going to surround myself with people born under this or that star sign. It just happened that way.

I noticed it in the late 1970s at first. I was surrounded by Taureans. My mother was a Taurean so I was quite accustomed to their ways and frequency. But then my boss and two of my best friends were Taureans. Was it because I was attracted to them as they reminded me of my mother frequency? Not so, because I did not choose them. They were all working in the place where I worked. You know about the Taurean love of money ? My boss was an accountant and two of my best friends/work colleagues were a credit controller and a wages clerk.

I have often wondered how astrology works. It must be to do with frequencies, which I think is the key to everything that happens or indeed does not happen.  I taught myself to draw up natal charts using the placidus system. They used to take me hours. I used to do them for friends and for a shop owned by a friend. To really ascertain what frequency you are on, you need to have your chart drawn up. You will need to know the time, date and place of your birth. Then a natal chart can be drawn up for you and you will be able to see what position the planets were in, relative to your debut into the world. All of the planets will be aspecting each other, being opposite, very close by, at right angles etc and the energies will mingle and entangle into a baby sized configuration contacting your physical, mental and emotional form.

So clusters of people may come into our lives at certain times to hone certain aspects of ourselves or to bring certain qualities into our personalities. We do tend to mirror or adjust our thinking/perception even our goals and what we put our attention on to align with those around us.

At various times I have noticed that I have mainly Pisceans or Librans etc around me.

Have you noticed these trends in your life too? By the way, I am an Aries.  My daughter is a Taurean so that is the reverse of my mother/me relationship.

I will say more on this subject at a later date…as need to contemplate it more.

About rosedixon

Hello. I am Reiki Master Practitoner and Teacher in the Usui/Tibetan Ryoho Tradition a certified Crystal Healing Practitioner and Meditation Teacher. I have given Tarot and Psychic Readings for over 30 years. I have an MA in Psychoanalysis after studying language, symbols, dreams and the unconscious. I founded the School Of Wyrdynamics SOW, which is a school of thought whose intention is the study wyrd and patterns in my own and others' life unfoldments in order to create a healthier and more fulfilling life by maximising choices and positive potentials. Apart from above, other interests are Sociology, Quantum Physics, Qabalah, Ritual and Magickal Theory, Gematria, Animal Welfare and causes...Be The Change You Want to SOW
This entry was posted in Time, Wyrd and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

